My first non-work presentation

This past Thursday evening I gave my first public presentation. I gave it at the monthly SASQAG meeting. I talked about some of my past experience with tools-assisted testing. For not having much experience, I thought it went well.

SASQAG is a great group to be a part of. They are friendly and supportive. I got a green mug (big enough to hold a can of soup, only way to get it is by speaking at SASQAG) and they took me out to dinner afterwards. One part of a great week.

Leave a Reply

